First Congregational Church of Boylston
Friday, February 21, 2020
Celebrating 275 Years of Ministry!
Search this site.View the site map.
Visit us on Facebook.

Current Deacons

 Current Deacons
Kathy Buchanan
Linda Farmer
Bill Franzen
April Gustafson
Betty Larkin
Wendy Lonstein
Bruce Symonds
Judith White
Patty Young
Laurie Costello (Servant Leader)
Alan Havens (Life Deacon Emeritus)